Lehrkräfte

Boris Behnke

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Mathematik

boris.behnke@gs-schunteraue.eu

Ursula Blume

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Sport

ursula.blume@gs-schunteraue.eu

Judith Buchwald

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Deutsch

judith.buchwald@gs-schunteraue.eu

Eleftherios Leon Dimas

eleftherios.leon.dimas@gs-schunteraue.eu

Sarah Flüggen

Lehrkraft LAB

sarah.flueggen@gs-schunteraue.eu

Marion Gabel

Förderschul-Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

marion.gabel@gs-schunteraue.eu

Kerstin Kiefer

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung KuWeTex

kerstin.kiefer@gs-schunteraue.eu

Susanne Kolbe

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Religion

susanne.kolbe@gs-schunteraue.eu

Nina Legel

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Englisch

nina.legel@gs-schunteraue.eu

Pauline Lehnert

Anwärterin Scuntersiedlung

pauline-lehnert@gs-schunteraue.eu

Claudia Pöckler

Förderschul-Lehrkraft Kralenriede

claudia.poeckler@gs-schunteraue.eu

Sabrina Schanze

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Sachunterricht

sabrina.schanze@gs-schunteraue.eu

Anja Schwark

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Musik

anja.schwark@gs-schunteraue.eu

Jutta Städtler

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Deutsch

jutta.staedtler@gs-schunteraue.eu

Sandra Warth

Lehrkraft LAB

sandra.warth@gs-schunteraue.eu

Kommentare sind geschlossen.