Lehrkräfte

Boris Behnke

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Mathematik

boris.behnke@gs-schuntersiedlung.eu

Ursula Blume

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Sport

ursula.blume@gs-schunteraue.eu

Judith Buchwald

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Deutsch

judith.buchwald@gs-schunteraue.eu

Sarah Flüggen

Lehrkraft LAB

sarah.flueggen@gs-schunteraue.eu

Marion Gabel

Förderschul-Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

marion.gabel@gs-schunteraue.eu

Kerstin Kiefer

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung KuWeTex

kerstin.kiefer@gs-schunteraue.eu

Susanne Kolbe

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Religion

susanne.kolbe@gs-schunteraue.eu

Nina Legel

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Englisch

nina.legel@gs-schunteraue.eu

Uwe Oppermann

Lehrkraft LAB

uwe.oppermann@gs-schunteraue.eu

Claudia Pöckler

Förderschul-Lehrkraft Kralenriede

claudia.poeckler@gs-schunteraue.eu

Sabrina Schanze

Lehrkraft Schuntersiedlung

Fachleitung Sachunterricht

sabrina.schanze@gs-schunteraue.eu

Jutta Städtler

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Deutsch

jutta.staedtler@gs-schunteraue.eu

Anja Strozinsky

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Sachunterricht

Personalrätin

anja.strozinsky@gs-schunteraue.eu

Anke Trümper

Lehrkraft Kralenriede

Fachleitung Mathematik

anke.truemper@gs-schunteraue.eu

Sandra Warth

Lehrkraft LAB

sandra.warth@gs-schunteraue.eu

Janina Wittneben

Anwärterin Kralenriede

janina.wittneben@gs-schunteraue.eu

Kommentare sind geschlossen.